Holy Spirit Interactive
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Inside Holy Spirit Interactive

Discover Lent

Holy Spirit Interactive: Prayers: Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross

Meditations by Father Kenneth Aldrich. Images by Lynn Kircher.

[Click here for a downloadable version of the Stations of the Cross.]

The Preparation: Jesus prays in the Garden of Gethsemane The First Station: Jesus is condemned to death The Second Station: Jesus takes up his Cross
The Third Station: Jesus falls the first time The Fourth Station: Jesus meets his Sorrowful Mother The Fifth Station: The Cross is laid on Simon of Cyrene
The Sixth Station: A woman wipes the face of Jesus The Seventh Station: Jesus falls a second time The Eighth Station: Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem
The Ninth Station: Jesus falls a third time The Tenth Station: Jesus is stripped of his garments The Eleventh Station: Jesus in nailed to the Cross
The Twelfth Station: Jesus dies on the Cross The Thirteenth Station: Jesus is placed in the arms of his Mother The Fourteenth Station: Jesus is laid in the tomb

E-mail this page to a friend