Holy Spirit Interactive
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Inside Holy Spirit Interactive

The Rosary

Holy Spirit Interactive: Prayers: The Rosary: The Glorious Mysteries

The Glorious Mysteries

The first Glorious Mystery: The Resurrection of our Lord

The second Glorious Mystery: The Ascention into Heaven

The third Glorious Mystery: The Descent of the Holy Spirit

The fourth Glorious Mystery: The Assumption of Our Lady into Heaven

The fifth Glorious Mystery: The Crowning of Our Lady in Heaven

(If you say only five decades a day, it is customary to say the Glorious Mysteries on Wednesday and Sunday.)

Quick link to the other mysteries:
  1. The Joyful Mysteries
  2. The Luminous Mysteries
  3. The Sorrowful Mysteries
  4. The Glorious Mysteries