Holy Spirit Interactive
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Inside Holy Spirit Interactive

The Rosary

Holy Spirit Interactive: Prayers: The Rosary: The Joyful Mysteries

The Joyful Mysteries

The first Joyful Mystery: The Anunciation

The second Joyful Mystery: The Visitation

The third Joyful Mystery: The Nativity

The fourth Joyful Mystery: The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple

The fifth Joyful Mystery: Jesus is Lost and Found in the Temple

(If you say only five decades a day, it is customary to say the Joyful Mysteries on Monday and Saturday.)

Quick link to the other mysteries:
  1. The Joyful Mysteries
  2. The Luminous Mysteries
  3. The Sorrowful Mysteries
  4. The Glorious Mysteries