Holy Spirit Interactive
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Inside Holy Spirit Interactive

The Rosary

Holy Spirit Interactive: Prayers: The Rosary: The Sorrowful Mysteries

The Sorrowful Mysteries

The first Sorrowful Mystery: The Agony in the Garden

The second Sorrowful Mystery: The Scourging at the Pillar

The third Sorrowful Mystery: The Crowning with Thorns

The fourth Sorrowful Mystery: The Carrying of the Cross to Calvary

The fifth Sorrowful Mystery: The Crucifixion and Death of Jesus

(If you say only five decades a day, it is customary to say the Sorrowful Mysteries on Tuesday and Friday.)

Quick link to the other mysteries:
  1. The Joyful Mysteries
  2. The Luminous Mysteries
  3. The Sorrowful Mysteries
  4. The Glorious Mysteries